Saturday, July 2, 2011

Let's Have That Removed Vol. 3

must have been shifting gears


1.Leaves by Bass Drum of Death 
2.Relief by Waldo & Marsha 
3.Corrupted Coffin by Thee Oh Sees
4. Go Out And Get It by Black Lips
5. Moonchild of the Sabbath by BAD INDIANS
6. Swamp People by Crystal Swells
7. Broke My Dick by Cum Stain
8. Two Minutes by Wire
9. Harness by White Fence
10. TV Luv Song by Wavves
11. Chapel In My Mind by The UFO Club
12. All-Right by The Traditional Fools
13. Glass Shatters by Black Time
14. Dog Meat by Condo Fucks
15. Fuzzin' Around by Nohopekids
16. Blackout Summer by Christmas Island
17. King of the Sea by Shannon and the Clams 

*if you are an artist and would like your music removed email me and I will take it down immediately  

 is that an elkhorn tattoo?

No comments:

Post a Comment