Tuesday, April 19, 2011

Mount Mutombo

This mix is something to shake your finger at


1. "Lady In A White Dress" by Coreys    
2. "Cannons" by Youth Lagoon
3. "Open Your Heart" (Madonna Cover) by Young Galaxy
4. "Every Minute Alone" by WhoMadeWho  
5. "Bored" by The Shoes
6. "katie" by paper bear 
7. "Gaggle" by HOUNDSds
8. "Sympathetic Strings" by Holy Sons
9. "No Canticle" by Ghost Heart
10. "Easter Island" by The Eclectric Moniker
11. "Click Click" by BeachesBeaches 
12. "Sweetie & Shag" (Featuring Kazu Makino) by Battles
13. "Alsatian Darn" by Panda Bear
14. "Will Do" by TV On The Radio
15. "Lasting Love" by Blood Diamonds

*if you are the artist and you would like your music removed email me and I will take it down immediately

No comments:

Post a Comment